2018-2019 Executive Board

Indiana Epsilon – University of Evansville


Chace Avery

Email: ca138@evansville.edu

V.P. of Programming

Bailee Lamberson

Email: bl122@evansville.edu

V.P. of Finance

Kyle Brown

Email: kb363@evansville.edu

V.P of Member Development

Daniel Zoufal

Email: dz25@evansville.edu

V.P. of Recruitment

Kyle Hartke

Email: kh331@evansville.edu

V.P. of Communications

Austin Bowen

Email: cb340@evansville.edu


Ross Akers

Email: ra105@vansville.edu

House Manager

Connor Prow

Email: cp193@evansville.edu